Knomo bags – Clever and smart 


This wonderful portable organiser is my newest favorite.

 

I’m always on the road and it’s always a hussle to bring so many things with me. So here I found for myself a clever solution: tatataaaaa theknomobag!

I can put in this fancy bag:

– 10″ tablet

– smartphone

– tablet

– passports, cards, etc.

– pen

– cables

I got it in the color “clay”. But I’m thinking to get an another one in “tomato”. I just love the color!

The price is reasonable 89£ or 99€.

I think it has style, is very well constructed, robust (made of leather) and beautiful packaged!

Thank you knomobags!

Leave a Reply

