The Bag said MAMA to me

Three things in life I love: Shoes, Jackets and BAGS!

I love to buy things which has a story or a background or even just come from an another country.

And I found this beautiful little store in Athens, Greece in Miaouli street. The owner of this leather store “karrasleather” comes from an old tradition and learned it from the italian art elaboration.  I went literally four times (or maybe five?) in the store and had great talk.

The sell not only bags also accessories and belts. And it’s really affordable. A bag starts from 130Euro and a belt from 40Euro. I think that’s ok, right? And it’s all handmade!!!

Bag

Leave a Reply

