My life in a pink bathtub

I just took a look through my archive of photos. Sometimes I totally forget how many shootings I had. This photos were taken in 2012. I thought it was last year. Hahaha.

We shot 2012 this music video for a famous german singer. And I think this was a very funny shoot.

Pink Bathtubs, Women with Balls on their head, fancy colors and a lot of haze…craaaazy! But fun.

Actually I don’t have anything important to say. I just wanted to share with you this funny pics:

                                                                IMG_5951

No, that’s not me.

IMG_5933

IMG_5977

No that’s not me either

IMG_5949

Techno Crane…love it!

IMG_5958

Island in the sun!

IMG_5971

That’s a mermaid

IMG_5966

YES! That’s me!!! Sitting, waiting and giving commands to the crew!

Sometimes I just love what I do.

IMG_5964

Speechless…I know, I can understand you. Crazy idea. I go back to my photo archive and search for more shootings. Maybe I find witches…

                                                                         IMG_5976

2 thoughts on “My life in a pink bathtub

Leave a Reply

