So proud…go chocolate! GO DAVAO! 

Just a quick note:

Actually I just want to let you know. I just found out that a chocolate company from Davao City / Philippines won the bronze award in London!

MALAGOS CHOCOLATE!!! WHOOP WHOOP!

Honestly I don’t really know well this company but knowing that the company is from my beloved filipino hometown Davao City makes me proud and fills my heart with joy!

Come on, do you know where Davao City is?

Davao is in the south of the Philippines. It is home of the national bird, the philippine Eagle and the national flower – the waling-waling. It is also the melting pot of tradition and culture.

Also has wonderful gods: mangosteen, the king of fruits – durian and pomelo.

AAAAND CHOCOLATE!

(For Davao and its beauty I will do an another Blog!)

What I want to say, I am proud for Davao and especially for Malagos Chocolate that they went almost 16thousand km and achieve a wonderful prize!

FeaturedImage_Cacao_150805_1640

Please check Malagos Chocolates’ Website: http://malagoschocolate.com

HAPPY – THANKYOU – MORE – PLEASE!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

